State Officers

Welcome 2019 Fratrnal Year Officers

Connecticut State Council

2019 Fraternal Year Officers

Gary McKeone
State Deputy
Most Rev. Leonard P. Blair
Honorary State Chaplain
Rev. Jeffrey Romans
State Chaplain
Matt McGrath
State Secretary

Tom Vita
State Treasurer
Joe Rahtelli
State Advocate
Bill Macnamara
State Warden
Let's have a look at

More About The Knights

Every Knight belongs to a local council, and there are nearly 200 councils in Connecticut. Each council elects its own officers, and decides what activities it will engage in. Although some councils have their own KC Halls, most councils are parish-based, and meet at their local parishes. Local councils, in turn, are part of a State Council. Council elects delegates to the annual State Conventions (held in May) where State Officers are elected and delegates to represent Connecticut Knights at the annual Supreme Convention are elected.

Connecticut General Agents

General Agent for Western CT
Jon M. Starr
1000 Bridgeport Ave, Suite 211
Shelton, CT 06484
General Agent for Eastern CT
John A. Ruffo, FICF
16 Main Street - Unit #304
Durham, CT 06422