General Agents

Supervision, Growth, Expansion & General Care

Insurance by Brother Knights for Brother Knights

Our General Agents

Each member of the Knights of Columbus has a dedicated, professional agent whom they can call on for their insurance needs. They are Brother Knights first and foremost, and are charged with looking out for the best interest of our members and their families. These are good, Catholic men, who have taken on a career with the Knights of Columbus as their vocation. Our agents are professionally trained and educated on our products and services. These agents are available to help you with your every need. In Connecticut there are two General Agents who have a number of Field Agents that are assigned to work with councils and their members to assist their insurance needs:

 

Brian Adams

- 860-967-5937
- Brian.Adams@kofc.org

  • Stratford Co. 8
  • Milford Co. 47
  • Stratford Co. 2370
  • Fairfield Co. 2616
  • Nichols Co. 5806
  • Fairfield Co. 9251
  • West Haven Co. 14272

Edward Broderick

- 203-803-6433
- Edward.Broderick@KofC.org

  • Derby Co. 28
  • Seymour Co. 53
  • West Haven Co. 2541
  • Mt Carmel Co. 3605
  • Hamden Co. 7124
  • Hamden Co. 10477
  • Ansonia Co. 10537
  • Orange Co. 12523
  • Hamden Co. 14664

Peter Cipriano

- 203-509-2075
- Peter.Cipriano@KofC.org

  • Southington Co. 15
  • Southington Co. 25
  • Cheshire Co. 2978
  • Plainville Co. 3544
  • Kensington Co. 3675
  • Middlebury Co. 3992
  • Southbury Co. 5066
  • Woodbury Co. 6723
  • Prospect Co. 13459

Christopher Giordano

- 203-505-7406
- Christopher Giordano@kofc.org

  • Shelton Co. 1350
  • Westport Co. 3688
  • Trumbull Co. 13063
  • Bristol Co. 14450

Terrance Petiprin

- 860-614-5771/span>
- Terrance.Petiprin@KofC.org

  • Danbury Co. 29
  • Danbury Co. 30
  • New Milford Co. 40
  • Bethel Co. 48
  • Sandy Hook Co. 185
  • Ridgefield Co. 245
  • Brookfield Co. 11913
  • New Fairfield Co. 12968

Vito Quivelli

- 781-858-3221
- Vito.Quivelli@KofC.org

  • Greenwich Co. 39
  • Stamford Co. 41
  • South Norwalk Co. 1253
  • Stamford Co. 5833
  • Norwalk Co. 14360
  • Stamford Co. 15461

Robert Sample

- 203-445-3365
- Robert.Sample@kofc.org

  • Thomaston Co. 18
  • Winsted Co. 22
  • Torrington Co. 37
  • Torrington Co. 55
  • Litchfield Co. 56
  • New Hartford Co. 1140
  • Canaan Co. 1520
  • Oakville Co. 3594
  • Wolcott Co. 3961
  • Waterbury Co. 12032
  • Goshen Co. 13128
  • Bethlehem Co. 13266
  • Washington Co. 14318
  • Torrington Co. 16295

Ronald Shimko

- 203-733-3248
- Ronald.Shimko@kofc.org

  • Fairfield Co. 4203
  • Monroe Co. 5987
  • Trumbull Co. 8013
  • Fairfield Co. 11077
  • Fairfield Co. 11436
  • Bridgeport Co. 11513
  • Bridgeport Co. 12615
  • Milford Co. 15870
  • Fairfield Co. 16347

Mark Sirois

- 203-464-6739
- Mark.Sirois@KofC.org

  • Bristol Co. 9
  • Farmington Co. 20
  • Waterbury Co. 24
  • Unionville Co. 32
  • Bristol Co. 35
  • Waterbury Co. 36
  • Waterbury Co. 42
  • Terryville Co. 1090
  • Simsbury Co. 2758
  • Avon Co. 4376
  • Waterbury Co. 10865
  • Waterbury Co. 12080
  • Stratford Co. 13228
  • Waterbury Co. 13424

Peter Slavin

- 203-919-3496
- Peter.Slavin@KofC.org

  • Norwalk Co. 46
  • New Canaan Co. 2287
  • Trumbull Co. 2961
  • Darien Co. 4460
  • Wilton Co. 12698
  • Stamford Co. 14849
  • Weston Co. 17166

Paul Tropeano

- 203-848-5709
- Paul.Tropeano@KofC.org

  • Bridgeport Co. 16
  • Ansonia Co. 23
  • Naugatuck Co. 33
  • East Bridgeport Co. 4096
  • Bridgeport Co. 4716
  • Woodbridge Co. 5467
  • Huntington Co. 14014
  • West Haven Co. 14326
  • Milford Co. 14546

Edward Bailey

- Edward Bailey
- Ned.Bailey@KofC.org

  • Glastonbury Co. 2533
  • Coventry Co. 4313
  • Colchester Co. 6107
  • East Hampton Co. 6190
  • Bolton Co. 6199
  • Moodus Co. 9358
  • Lebanon Co. 9653
  • Rocky Hill Co. 10651
  • Hebron Co. 11835
  • Marlborough Co. 15734

Garry Beausoleil

- 860-617-6082
- Garry.Beausoleil@KofC.org

  • Norwich Co. 13
  • Willimantic Co. 14
  • Taftville Co. 34
  • Stonington Co. 43
  • Wauregan Co. 49
  • Putnam Co. 64
  • Montville Co. 125
  • Moosup Co. 270
  • Mystic Co. 1943
  • N Grosvenordale Co. 2087
  • Baltic Co. 2336
  • Jewett City Co. 2364
  • Danielson Co. 2883
  • Warrenville Co. 6934
  • Plainfield Co. 6999
  • Ledyard Co. 7054
  • Dayville-Rogers Co. 10454
  • Norwich Co. 10859
  • North Stonington Co. 11490
  • Norwich Co. 12705
  • Storrs Co. 14209

OFrank Emanuele

- 860-944-6488
- Frank.Emanuele@KofC.org

  • Cromwell Co. 6
  • Portland Co. 7
  • New Britain Co. 12
  • New Britain Co. 31
  • West Hartford Co. 3600
  • Newington Co. 3884
  • Wethersfield Co. 4193
  • West Hartford Co. 10267
  • West Hartford Co. 10817
  • West Hartford Co. 13862
  • West Hartford Co. 14216
  • Cromwell Co. 15991

Oscar Mejia

- 860-906-2238
- Oscar.Mejia@KofC.org

  • East Hartford Co. 4
  • Windsor Locks Co. 26
  • Enfield Co. 50
  • Manchester Co. 573
  • Manchester Co. 1155
  • Stafford Springs Co. 1395
  • Windsor Co. 3181
  • Rockville Co. 4122
  • Somersville Co. 4303
  • Tolland Co. 6626
  • Hartford Co. 8011
  • Ellington Co. 9505
  • Hartford Co. 11010
  • New Haven Co. 14198
  • Enfield Co. 14600
  • New London Co. 16010
  • West Hartford Co. 16858

Anton Miranda

- 860-656-5895
- Anton.Miranda@KofC.org

  • Hartford Co. 11
  • Hartford Co. 19
  • East Hartford Co. 3901
  • Bloomfield Co. 4310
  • East Windsor Co. 4531
  • South Windsor Co. 5779
  • Hartford Co. 6119
  • Suffield Co. 6281
  • East Hartford Co. 6305
  • Hartford Co. 11405

Rich Wethly

- (203) 314-1609
- Richard.Wethly@KofC.org

  • New Haven Co. 1
  • New Haven Co. 65
  • East Haven Co. 3300
  • North Haven Co. 3733
  • Northford Co. 6801
  • New Haven Co. 8372
  • New Haven Co. 10705
  • New Haven Co. 16253

Open (GA John Ruffo)

- 860-866-8712
- John.Ruffo@KofC.org

  • Meriden Co. 2
  • Wallingford Co. 5
  • New London Co. 17
  • Old Saybrook Co. 2968
  • Chester Co. 3037
  • Groton Co. 4314
  • Niantic Co. 5633
  • Clinton Co. 6376
  • Westbrook Co. 7738
  • Uscg New London Co. 8351
  • Killingworth Co. 10657
  • East Lyme Co. 11173
  • Essex Co. 12113
  • Wallingford Co. 14048
  • Haddam Co. 14590
  • Middletown Co. 3
  • Branford Co. 10
  • New Haven Co. 44
  • Guilford Co. 3928
  • Madison Co. 5780
  • New Haven Co. 8882
  • Oakdale Co. 8903
  • Durham Co. 12289
  • Branford Co. 12600
  • Middletown Co. 14017
  • Hamden Co. 14277
  • Meriden Co. 14552
TOP