General Agents

Supervision, Growth, Expansion & General Care

Insurance by Brother Knights for Brother Knights

Our General Agents

Each member of the Knights of Columbus has a dedicated, professional agent whom they can call on for their insurance needs. They are Brother Knights first and foremost, and are charged with looking out for the best interest of our members and their families. These are good, Catholic men, who have taken on a career with the Knights of Columbus as their vocation. Our agents are professionally trained and educated on our products and services. These agents are available to help you with your every need. In Connecticut there are two General Agents who have a number of Field Agents that are assigned to work with councils and their members to assist their insurance needs:

 

Edward Broderick

- (203) 803-6433
- Edward.Broderick@KofC.org

  • Derby Co. 28
  • Naugatuck Co. 33
  • Seymour Co. 53
  • Hamden Co. 3605
  • Hamden Co. 7124
  • Hamden Co. 10477
  • Ansonia Co. 10537
  • Orange Co. 12523
  • West Haven Co. 14272
  • Hamden Co. 14664
  • Kenneth Blinn

    - (203) 257-6276
    - Kenneth.Blinn@KofC.org

  • Stratford Co. 8
  • Ansonia Co. 23
  • Milford Co. 47
  • Shelton Co. 1350
  • Stratford Co. 2370
  • Westport Co. 3688
  • Woodbridge Co. 5467
  • Trumbull Co. 5806
  • Fairfield Co. 9251
  • Trumbull Co. 13063
  • Louis Reynolds

    - (860) 8480-3020
    - Louis.Reynolds@KofC.org

  • Torrington Co. 37
  • Torrington Co. 55
  • Canaan Co. 1520
  • Watertown Co. 3594
  • Kensington Co. 3675
  • Wolcott Co. 3961
  • Goshen Co. 13128
  • Washington Co.14318
  • Torrington Co. 16295
  • Mark Sirois

    - (203) 464-6739
    - Mark.Sirois@KofC.org

  • Thomaston Co. 18
  • Farmington Co. 20
  • Winsted Co. 22
  • Unionville Co. 32
  • Bristol Co. 35
  • Waterbury Co. 36
  • Litchfield Co. 56
  • Terryville Co. 1090
  • New Hartford Co. 1140
  • West Haven Co. 2541
  • Simsbury Co. 2758
  • Plainville Co. 3544
  • Avon Co. 4376
  • Waterbury Co. 12032
  • Stratford Co. 13228
  • Bethlehem Co. 13266
  • Bristol Co. 14450
  • Patrick Durkin

    - (203) 8368-8803
    - Patrick.Durkin@KofC.org

  • Fairfield Co. 4203
  • Trumbull Co. 8013
  • Fairfield Co. 11077
  • Fairfield Co. 11436
  • Bridgeport Co. 11513
  • Bridgeport Co. 12615
  • Milford Co. 15870
  • Fairfield Co. 16347
  • Paul Tropeano

    - (203) 848-5709
    - Paul.Tropeano@KofC.org

  • Bridgeport Co. 16
  • Fairfield Co. 2616
  • Bridgeport Co. 4096
  • Bridgeport Co. 4716
  • Huntington Co. 14014
  • West Haven Co. 14326
  • Milford Co. 14546
  • Peter Cipriano

    - (203) 509-2075
    - Peter.Cipriano@KofC.org

  • Southington Co. 15
  • Waterbury Co. 24
  • Southington Co. 25
  • Waterbury Co. 42
  • Cheshire Co. 2978
  • Middlebury Co. 3992
  • Southbury Co. 5066
  • Woodbury Co. 6723
  • Waterbury Co. 10865
  • Waterbury Co. 12080
  • Waterbury Co. 13424
  • Prospect Co. 13459
  • Peter Slavin

    - (203) 919-3496
    - Peter.Slavin@KofC.org

  • Norwalk Co. 46
  • New Canaan Co. 2287
  • Trumbull Co. 2961
  • Darien Co. 4460
  • Wilton Co. 12698
  • Stamford Co. 14849
  • Weston Co. 17166
  • Terrance Petiprin

    - (860) 614-5771
    - Terrance.Petiprin@KofC.org

  • Danbury Co. 29
  • Danbury Co. 30
  • New Milford Co. 40
  • Bethel Co. 48
  • New Town Co. 185
  • Ridgefield Co. 245
  • Brookfield Co. 11913
  • New Fairfield Co. 12968
  • Vito Quivelli

    - (781) 858-3221
    - Vito.Quivelli@KofC.org

  • Greenwich Co. 39
  • Stamford Co. 41
  • Norwalk Co. 1253
  • Stamford Co. 5833
  • Norwalk Co. 14360
  • Stamford Co. 15461
  • Edward Bailey

    - (203) 213-4057
    - Ned.Bailey@KofC.org

  • Glastonbury Co. 2533
  • Conventry Co. 4313
  • Colchester Co. 6107
  • East Hampton Co. 6190
  • Bolton Co. 6199
  • East Haddam Co. 9358
  • Lebanon Co. 9653
  • Rocky Hill Co. 10651
  • Hebron Co. 11835
  • Marlborough Co. 15734
  • Garry Beausoleil

    - (860) 617-6082
    - Garry.Beausoleil@KofC.org

  • Norwich Co. 13
  • Willimantic Co. 14
  • Stonington Co. 43
  • Wauregan Co. 49
  • Putnam Co. 64
  • Uncasville Council 125
  • Moosup Co. 270
  • Mystic Co. 1943
  • North Grosvenordale Co 2087
  • Baltic Co. 2336
  • Jewett City Co. 2364
  • Preston Co. 6642
  • Ashford Co. 6934
  • Plainfield Co. 6999
  • Gales Ferry Co. 7054
  • North Stonington Co. 11490
  • Norwich Co. 12705
  • Storrs Co. 14209
  • Taftville Co. 34
  • Danielson Co 2883
  • Dayville Co. 10454
  • Norwich Co. 10859
  • Frank Emanuele

    - (860) 944-6488
    - Frank.Emanuele@KofC.org

  • Cromwell Co. 6
  • Portland Co. 7
  • New Britain Co. 12
  • New Britain Co. 31
  • West Hartford Co. 3600
  • Newington Co. 3884
  • Wethersfield Co. 4193
  • West Hartford Co. 10267
  • West Hartford Co. 10817
  • West Hartford Co. 13862
  • West Hartford Co. 14216
  • Cromwell Co. 15991
  • Oscar Mejia

    - (860) 906-2238
    - Oscar.Mejia@KofC.org

  • East Hartford Co. 4
  • Windsor Locks Co. 26
  • Enfield Co. 50
  • Manchester Co. 573
  • Manchester Co. 1155
  • Stafford Springs Co. 1395
  • Windsor Co. 3181
  • Vernon Rockville Co. 4122
  • Somers Co. 4303
  • Tolland Co. 6626
  • Hartford Co. 8011
  • Ellington Co. 9505
  • Hartford Co. 11010
  • New Haven Co. 14198
  • Enfield Co. 14600
  • New London Co. 16010
  • West Hartford Co. 16858
  • Anton Miranda

    - (860) 656-5895
    - Anton.Miranda@KofC.org

  • Hartford Co. 11
  • Hartford Co. 19
  • Windsor Co. 3181
  • East Hartford Co. 3901
  • Bloomfield Co. 4310
  • Broad Brook Co. 4531
  • So. Windsor Co. 5779
  • West Hartford Co. 6119
  • Suffield Co. 6281
  • East Hartford Co. 6305
  • Hartford Co. 11405
  • Kyle Nye

    - (203) 376-9011
    - Kyle.Nye@KofC.org

  • Meriden Co. 2
  • Wallingford Co. 5
  • Waterford Co. 17
  • Old Saybrook Co. 2968
  • Chester Co. 3037
  • Groton Co. 4313
  • Niantic Co. 5633
  • Clinton Co. 6376
  • Westbrook Co. 7738
  • New London Co. 8351
  • Killingworth Co. 10657
  • East Lyme Co. 11173
  • Essex Co. 12113
  • Wallingford Co. 14048
  • Higganum Co. 14590
  • Rich Wethly

    - (203) 314-1609
    - Richard.Wethly@KofC.org

  • New Haven Co. 1
  • New Haven Co. 65
  • East Haven Co. 3300
  • North Haven Co. 3733
  • Northford Co. 6801
  • New Haven Co. 8372
  • New Haven Co. 10705
  • New Haven Co. 16253
  • Michael Whalen

    - (203) 598-1700
    - Michael.Whalen@KofC.org

  • Middletown Co. 3
  • Branford Co. 10
  • New Haven Co. 44
  • Guildford Co. 3928
  • Madison Co. 5780
  • New Haven Co. 8882
  • Oakdale Co. 8903
  • Durham Co. 12289
  • Branford Co. 12600
  • Middletown Co. 14017
  • Hamden Co. 14277
  • Meriden Co. 14552
  • TOP